دوست!

بی دوست نشاید زنده بودن!

دوست!

بی دوست نشاید زنده بودن!

...

.:: I'm Your Angel ::.

 

No mountain's too high for you to climb

All you have to do


Is have some climbing faith, oh yes


No river's too wide for you to make it across


All you have to do


Is believe it when you pray

~ * ~ * ~

And then you will see, the morning will come


And everyday will be bright as the sun


All of your fears, cast them on me


I just want you to see

~ * ~ * ~

I'll be your cloud up in the sky


I'll be your shoulder when you cry


I'll hear your voices when you call me


I am your Angel

~ * ~ * ~

And when all hope is gone, I'm near


No matter how far you are, I'm near


It makes no difference who you are


I am your Angel


I'm your Angel

~ * ~ * ~

I saw your teardrops, and I heard you cry


All you need is time


Seek me and you shall find


You have everything and you're still alone


It don't have to be this way


Let me show you a better day

~ * ~ * ~

Oh and then you will see, the morning will come


And all of your days, will be bright as the sun


So all of your fears, just cast them on me


How can I make you see

~ * ~ * ~

I'll be your cloud up in the sky


I'll be your shoulder when you cry


I'll hear your voices when you call me


I am your Angel

~ * ~ * ~

And when all hope is gone, I'm near


No matter how far you are, I'm near


It makes no difference who you are


I am your Angel


I'm your Angel

~ * ~ * ~

And when it's time to face the storm


I'll be right by your side


Grace will keep us safe and warm


And we alone will survive

~ * ~ * ~

And when it seems as if


Your end is growing near


Don't you dare give up the fight


Just put your trust beyond the sky

~ * ~ * ~

I'll be your cloud up in the sky


I'll be your shoulder when you cry


I'll hear your voices when you call me


I am your Angel

~ * ~ * ~

And when all hope is gone, I'm near


No matter how far you are, I'm near


It makes no difference who you are


I am your Angel

~ * ~ * ~

I'll be your cloud up in the sky


I'll be your shoulder when you cry


I'll hear your voices when you call me


I am your Angel

~ * ~ * ~

And when all hope is gone, I'm near


No matter how far you are, I'm near


It makes no difference who you are


I am your Angel


I'm your Angel


~ * ~ * ~ * ~

از اینجا دانلود کنید

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد